To keep track of the many customer requests, we close the ticket after our response - but don't worry! As soon as you respond to our answer, i.e. answer, the ticket is automatically marked as open again. Tickets are only considered closed when your request has been processed and your problem has been solved.

Was this answer helpful? 1 Users Found This Useful (1 Votes)